You can delete your account from within Mentor Mi. Deleting your account is an irreversible process, which we cannot revert even if you perform it by accident.
To delete your account
- Open Mentor Mi.
- Go to Settings > Account > Delete My Account.
- Enter your phone number in full international format and tap Delete My Account.
Deleting your account will
- Delete your account info and profile photo.
- Delete you from all Mentor Mi groups.
- Delete your Mentor Mi files and message history on your phone and your iCloud backup.
If you delete your account:
- You can’t regain access to your account.
- It might take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your information isn’t accessible on Mentor Mi during this time.
- It doesn’t affect the information other users have related to you, such as their copies of the messages you sent them.
- Copies of some materials such as log records may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.
- Your personal information will also be deleted.